Forum for Savannah, GA and surrounding area gamers
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Cleansing Flame?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Chapter Master Christian
Admin
avatar

Posts : 63
Join date : 2011-04-11
Location : Savannah, GA

PostSubject: Cleansing Flame?   Fri Apr 22, 2011 10:37 am

Well we all know that GK need a FAQ fast, so what is everyone opinion on cleansing flame? Does it work in both players assault phase or just yours?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ardcoregamerz.forumotion.com
HalflingScribe

avatar

Posts : 11
Join date : 2011-04-14

PostSubject: Re: Cleansing Flame?   Sun Apr 24, 2011 10:33 am

It specifically says it can be used in "either player's turn".
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chapter Master Christian
Admin
avatar

Posts : 63
Join date : 2011-04-11
Location : Savannah, GA

PostSubject: Re: Cleansing Flame?   Mon Apr 25, 2011 7:03 am

Ya, its a big debate in DakkaDakka over a lot of the rules from the GK Codex. Purifiers Cleansing Flame, DreadKnight no longer counting as a MC if takes a personal teleporters, Doomfist counting as STR6 or STR10....just thought I would stir up the pot a bit. I am under the opinion that it can be used both player's turns as a psychic power. Some disagree, but we all agree that there needs to be a FAQ out very fast for them.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ardcoregamerz.forumotion.com
Event Grot

avatar

Posts : 51
Join date : 2011-04-13
Location : Savannah

PostSubject: Re: Cleansing Flame?   Wed May 11, 2011 9:55 pm

I agree, if it says either player turn than either player turn it is.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Cleansing Flame?   

Back to top Go down
 
Cleansing Flame?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Looking for Epic Items::
» Necro I (and maybe II)
» Infra bullets and flame throwers

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Ard Core Gamerz :: Warhammer 40K :: Rules Discussion-
Jump to: